As of Now…

“Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin.” – Mother Theresa

Faxed July 19, 2007

Filed under: Just Me spillin' my guts — lookingforward73 @ 4:40 pm

I just faxed over to Dr. Oakley’s office the info I got from my insurance today. It’s about 10 pages of explaining bariatric surgery and coverage. I read it through,but of course I don’t think I totally understood it. But it sounds like it can be covered. One word that scared me was ‘reimbursment’. So, that means I pay up front for the surgery and they reimburse me?? That can’t be right.

I am feeling so yucky lately. My sleeping pattern is horrible. I stay up late, sleep a couple of hours, get up and eat and play on my computer and watch tv, then go back to sleep for a couple of hours. It leaves me exhausted. I just wish I could sleep through the night. Even with a sleeping pill it’s not wonderful. I’m tired all the time, have heartburn and just a constant dull achey feeling. No energy. 😦

 

Leave a Reply

