As of Now…

“Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin.” – Mother Theresa

Breathing life back into this blog June 29, 2008

Filed under: Just Me spillin' my guts — lookingforward73 @ 9:09 am

I am now 12 weeks post op. I have recovered great and have had no problems. Adjusting to this new lifestyle has been the biggest focus. The first picture is several months before surgery and the second is this week. Since last summer I have lost 54 lbs.

Photo 14Photo 67

I am going to use this blog to share recipes, meal ideas, and general info (based on my limited knowledge) of my experience with RNY gastric bypass surgery. stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

