As of Now…

“Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin.” – Mother Theresa

174.5 October 18, 2008

Filed under: Just Me spillin' my guts — lookingforward73 @ 3:21 pm

That’s my weight this morning. So. Weird. I couldn’t imagine myself below 180 before and now I’m heading into the 160’s?! This picture was taken yesterday. I was on a field trip with my 10 year old daughters class. It shocked me when I saw this. I look so …. normal. Not fat. Just a normal person. That seems strange to me. I still look down in the shower and see a big fat jiggly huge stomach. That doesn’t seem to be going away. Yet I am still losing. From where?? I have no ass to take it from. No hips, boobs are shrunk, still some flab on arms. I’m thinking that if I keep losing it HAS to start coming off my stomach, right? I have my 6 month appt with the surgeon on Monday. I’m wondering what he’s going to say about my progress.

 

One Response to “174.5”

  1. melinda Says:

    You look great in this picture! Congratulations on your weight loss! Fantastico!


Leave a Reply

